A SENTIMENTAL LOVE POEM: ANGEL CISTOCOLA

A SENTIMENTAL LOVE POEM: ANGEL CISTOCOLA

An angel so immaculate, God did just calculate,
Beautiful I can’t exaggerate, my heart she might evacuate,
Met her on the merry new year, to my heart she came so near,
Her eyes were just so clear, to her heart I did steer,
Angel cistocola, a bleeding heart.

Her talk was fine intoxicating like wine, walking so divine,
My hope one to nine, come be mine we dine,
In whole did she shine, my heart she did reign,
Normalcy was she crying, her tears me drying,
Angel cistocola, a bleeding heart.

Dangling dapperly for the dancehall, no action is ever small,
Adventuring with my damsel, joyfully in a dandle,
A dandelion and a dandle, a treat to the tango,
Darling down the alley, a give I never worry,
Angel cistocola, a bleeding heart.

Comes a dandy with a dander, to me seems a stranger,
Charges swinishly in anger, oh my I see danger,
Draws out a dagger, and strikes like anaconda,
Surprisingly I do ponder, oblivious of his vigor,
Angel cistocola, a bleeding heart.
Walks away the stranger in rage, leaving us on the stage,
We stare in trepidation, he has caused a commotion,
Why on cistocola who is mine, never can he reign,
A heart he did strain, not washable in rain,
Angel cistocola, a bleeding heart.

Stranger caused mental disturbance, had been there in exclusion,
Tried much to quarantine, he did not meet the qualification,
In good faith I did for love, nothing did that move,
Why did I ever dream, yet there was him,
Angel cistocola, a bleeding heart.

I will hide you in mine heart groove, if you strive to love,
I assure we will survive, to eternity we will live,
Empress you will be, after everything I give,
Come baby come, mutually let us be,
Angel cistocola, a bleeding heart.

Together we contribute, of love the attribute,
Living with no worry, hurry but don’t hurry,
Let us modify, and live in no cry,
Love baby love, live baby live,
Angel cistocola, a bleeding heart.

Posted on September 13, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Solo…gud work

Leave a Reply

